Skip to main content

Advisory Committee



Melissa Abney, EKU Libraries

Tori Bowman, Noel Studio Administrative Assistant

Beverly Hisel, EKU Libraries

Krista Rhodus, Director of Library Advancement, EKU Libraries

Jeremy Turner, Library Operations Manager, EKU Libraries


Russell Carpenter, Ph.D., Noel Studio Executive Director, Committee Chair

Tori Bowman, Noel Studio Administrative Assistant

Dave Coleman, Ph.D., Honors

Charles Elliott, Ph.D., Biological Sciences

Tim Forde, Univesity Diversity Office - Vice Provost for Diversity

Julie George, Coordinator of Public Services, EKU Libraries

Jonathan Gore, Ph.D., Coordinator of the Undergraduate Research and Creative Endeavors/Editor, Kentucky Journal of Undergraduate Scholarship

Alice Jones, Ph.D., Service Learning

Kimberely Kavanaugh, B.S., URCE

Camille McQueen, KJUS Editorial Assistant

Linda Sizemore, Copyright and Scholarly Communications, EKU Libraries

Trenia Napier, Associate Director

Clint Stivers, Ph.D., Noel Studio Assistant Director

Charlie Sweet, Ph.D., Co-Director, Teaching & Learning Center

Jessica Vaught, Noel Studio PR/Social Media Committee

Shirley O'Brien, Ph.D., Faculty Innovators

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/