Skip to main content

Peoples Choice Award

The most "liked" video from our submissions list be be awarded the "Peoples Choice Award" certicate and a $100 prize.  

How to vote: 

Visit the video of the presenter you want to show your support for.  Simply click the 'Like' or 'Thumbs Up' button on the video.

Voting ends on April 6th, 2021.

The video with the most likes will be the winner!


Cynthia Jones

Logan Ellis

Cailin Wile

Nicholas Jackson

Jane Dostart

Jennifer Knight

Henderson Gull

Sarah Seigh

Ted Brancheau

Summer Amador


Kirsta von Hellens

Angela S Van Berkel

Michael Lemon

Myresha Hinton

Reagan Overyby/Taylor Chille

Molly King

Megan Thomas

Breanna Chycinski

Hogan Gagle

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/